html>
"I had a hole in my heart / So I threw away my plate / 'Cos nothing would fill me up / Whatever I ate"

skinny girls are rich girls 2005-06-21
>2005-06-21

i dont know how much more inspiration i need. a lot of the girls i work with make more maoney than me, at least the ones that are skinny. i need money so goddamn bad! that just shows what kind of society we live in. it's fucked up but at the same time i need money. i gott quit sleepin all day and bust my ass.

skinny girls are rich girls - 2005-06-21
maybe im pregnant...or not. - 2005-06-20
I WANNA ROT FROM VIEW - 2005-06-17
whats meant to be - 2005-06-16
whats meant to be - 2005-06-16

Boat rocking Trouble maker Non conforming shit starter With the rebel DNA pirate spirit Headache

It took me all my life To finally figure out That I'm not in the mood To be anything like you And maybe it's alright And maybe not I'll conduct my choir I'll figure it out

Truth seeker
Big bullshit detector
The point is made
but not well recieved
Plastic flowers whatever
Behave


And I,
you know I tell the truth
Even if you
wanna shut your mind
And I'm so alive
I'll just stick with my own kind


It took me all my life
To finally figure out
That I'm not in the mood
To be anything like you
And maybe it's alright
And maybe not
I'll conduct my choir
I'll figure it out
I'll figure it out
>
>

The Menu


Entrees

Cheeseburger
Hot Dog
Chicken Tenders

Sides

French Fries
Salad
Soup

Drinks

Coke
Milkshake

Dessert

Cake
Pie
Cookies

�my place�
The WeatherPixie

�Mood�
Feeling: The current mood of nikitrubl@aol.com at www.imood.com
DISCLAIMER
My diary, my words, my thoughts, my place to bitch, whine, moan, dream, think, feel, cuss, do whatever I like, pretty much. Dont like it? Click the little "X" in the corner. Fuck you very much.

What'll It Be For Ya?